Simple Workout for Building Yoga Strength


Yoga 2

I’ve really been feeling the desire to get back into doing yoga, lately, and have been browsing videos and websites to keep me motivated. Here’s a video I came across of a simple (but effective) workout for helping build the strength needed for many yoga moves (I’m hoping to try it out tomorrow): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqXL159FwGU.

Also, here’s a video for improving on one of my favorite poses (the Dancer’s Pose–I used to be much better at this than I am now): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqXL159FwGU. There seems to be a lot of great videos by Yogi Juls on different poses, so I highly recommend checking them out if you’re interested in yoga.

Leave a Reply

